search this site:

Custom Search

architecture books

Discount architecture books from Amazon

google sketchup
Wiley Pathways Introduction to Google SketchUp (Wiley Pathways) Aidan Chopra and Laura Town Paperback Buy this book in $ Buy this book in £

London Architecture and Design
Hardcover by daab
Price in US dollars
Price in UK pounds

G. V. Krishnan, James E. Taylor, Keith Harrell
OnWord Press; Book andCD-ROM edition
click for price in US $
click for price in UK £
Metric Handbook Planning & Design Data
David Adler (Editor)
Price in US $
Price in UK £

Re-thinking The Future Awards 2015

Re-thinking The Future Awards 2015

After the huge success of Re-thinking The Future Awards 2014. Now RTF in its fourth year, launching the Re-thinking The Future Awards 2015. The RTF Awards are the absolute global architectural award event with 50 categories and 20 esteemed judges across the globe.Last year’s Winners include Bjarke Ingels Group & DIALOG, HOK Houston, UNStudio, WOW Architects, FGMF Arquitects, BIOME Environmental Solutions, LMN Architects and more. With more categories this year, It’s your chance to be distinguished around the best in the profession.Last year, we created the biggest award program for young architects, in the world and received registrations from more than 83 countries.

Three winners in each Category.Designed to develop an architectural language that would ‘sustain’ and ‘survive’ the impacts of new age challenges, and evolve into an architectural language of the future – taking sustainability one step ahead.
The RTF Awards will carry extraordinary eminence to your work. Honorable Mentions in each Category will be compiled in a book ‘RTF Awards 2015’, which will be given to every Attendee of the RTF Conference. The book will also be available online worldwide.

RTF Signature Event

RTF is hosting Signature Architectural Event at NSIC Exhibition Complex, New Delhi. Our Event is the signature architectural event of the Country. There will be panel discussions and lectures by individual masters of their field. At the event we will also show the winning entries and announce the Special Achievement Awards for the year. All winners will be welcomed to join a group of eminent people from architecture, development, government, and other fields across the globe.

Submission Deadline (Extended): 30th April 2015

More at

Comments are closed.